Kontakt

CLB Entreprenad AB
Björklundavägen 3
28131 Hässleholm

010-330 92 30

Kontakta oss

Ledning 

Christoffer

VD CLB Entreprenad AB

Christoffer Lindblad
0723-03 31 37
010-330 92 31
christoffer.lindblad@clb-entreprenad.se

Styrelsemedlem

Jörgen Lindblad
0768–80 26 18
jorgen.lindblad@clb-entreprenad.se

Ann

Styrelsemedlem

Ann Lindblad
0706–61 90 67
ann.lindblad@clb-entreprenad.se

  

Ekonomi och Administration

Ann

Ekonomiansvarig

Ann Lindblad
0706–61 90 67
ann.lindblad@clb-entreprenad.se

Martina

Ekonomi

Martina Svensson
010-330 92 30
martina.svensson@clb-entreprenad.se

  

CLB Entreprenad AB

Christoffer

VD/Arbetschef

Christoffer Lindblad
0723-03 31 37
010-330 92 31
christoffer.lindblad@clb-entreprenad.se

Projektledare

Jörgen Lindblad
0768–80 26 18
jorgen.lindblad@clb-entreprenad.se

Jonas

Inköpsansvarig

Jonas Rosengren
010-330 92 35
0733-20 53 50
jonas.rosengren@clb-entreprenad.se

Dahn

Platschef

Dahn Svensson
010-330 92 36
0723–10 30 55
dahn.svensson@clb-entreprenad.se

Platschef

Micke Lemon
micke.lemon@clb-entreprenad.se
 

Arbetsledare

Oscar Gustafsson
010-330 92 32
0735-04 23 46
oscar.gustafsson@clb-entreprenad.se